East China Launches Bribery Blacklist

January 25, 2010 | Print | Email Email | Comments | Category: Law & Order

Seven regions in East China have jointly launched a blacklist of bribery crimes.

The seven regions are Shanghai, Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Shandong, Anhui, Fujian, and Jiangxi.

Launched in December 2009, the blacklist, which has the snappy title of Bribery Crimes Archive Inquiry System and Data Exchange Platform, includes all the major bribery cases identified in the seven regions since 1997 and is constantly updated with the latest bribery cases.

The blacklist is available to ordinary citizens, enterprises and other social organizations of the said regions after they file an application with the local procuratorate department.

Rate this page: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars


Leave A Comment:

Inside ChinaCSR.com